Contact+

CONTACT US! WE WILL GLADLY OFFER ADVICE.

Title
Mrs.
Mister
First name
Surname
Email*
 
Company
Function
Street / House number
Postal code / City
Country
 
Phone
Fax
Your message:*
 
Please fill in the required fields.

The fields marked * are mandatory.
We are happy if you provide further information so that we are able to address you personally.
Names and email addresses are never passed on to any third parties or used for any other purposes.

 

BUSSE Design+Engineering GmbH
Nersinger Straße 18
89275 Elchingen
Germany

Fon +49 (0) 7308 811 499 0
Fax +49 (0) 7308 811 499 99
info@busse-design.com

Our company is centrally located in the German-speaking area, right by the motorway junction A7/A8.
We are close to the airports of Stuttgart (1 h), Munich (1.5 h) and Memmingen (0.5 h)


Gabriele Busse-Kilger
General manager
Contact business topics and staff
busse-kilger@busse-design.com

Michael Tinius
Head of Design
tinius@busse-design.com

Tobias Neuber
Head of Project Management
neuber@busse-design.com


Felix Timm
General manager
Contact Sales and operating business
timm@busse-design.com

Reinhold Unseld
Head of Engineering
unseld@busse-design.com

Rainer Fischer
Head of Prototyping + Production
fischer@busse-design.com

BUSSE Design+Engineering GmbH
Nersinger Straße 18
89275 Elchingen
Germany

Fon +49 (0) 7308 811 499 0
Fax +49 (0) 7308 811 499 99
info@busse-design.com

WHICH SUBJECT ARE YOU INTERESTED IN?

We are looking forward to hearing from you.

Call us:

+49 (0)7308 811 499 0


We would be pleased to contact you.

 
Request a callback
Send a message
Title*
Name*
Com- pany*
Phone*
 
Please fill in the required fields.
* Required fields
CONTACT